top of page
  • SophieBella3

A Little Is A Lot


While speaking with one of my friends today, I mentioned to them that I'm just thanking God for the little He gives me, whether it's a little or a lot. Then of course, as usual, I felt the Holy Spirit whisper in my ear, "A little is a lot." WHAT?!?! What do you mean a little is a lot, I thought? Oh my goodness I said; that's right, a little sure is a lot when you have nothing! Light bulb moment. So even the "little" that God gives us should be considered a lot. Wow! My word; so profound. One penny is just a penny, but take 100 pennies and now you have a whole dollar. A drop of water when stranded in the desert is a lot. So the next time you look at a gift from God as a little, remember that even the "little" God blesses you with, should be considered a lot. Blessings and love. ~ SophieBella3

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page