top of page
  • SophieBella3

Smoothie Time


It always makes me smile when I see God giving me those little things that are easily overlooked. Yesterday at work, one of the associates offered me $5.00 for a company pen. I refused to take the money because the pens are free for those my company is in contract with. He insisted that I take it, but I refused. So he went and prepaid “The Smoothie Guy” for my smoothie today. Oh my goodness how kind, but ultimately, I know it is God. That’s the favor of God and I thank Him for it. When it rains it pours and when God is blessing you, He does it in a grand way. As I sit typing this, I got a message from a colleague stating she called the smoothie guy at home and told him to hand deliver a smoothie to me by lunchtime!!!!!! What in the world! So she too paid for a smoothie for me. How awesome is God. He definitely opened the windows of heaven. Just thanking God for always blessing me with the big, the bigger and the grandeur because surely all blessing s from the Lord are huge, and should never be considered small. Blessings and love.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page