top of page
  • SophieBella3

Free Drink


I know I'm always surprised or should I say, delighted, whenever God blesses my socks off. You should be too. So I went to grab a late dinner from a local eatery and after placing my order I decided I wanted something to drink. I asked the cashier what taste good and she said the vitaminwater. This was from the fountain so I was a little skeptical, so she told me I can try it first. I tried it and it was so delish! I told her I'll take it and she said, "I'm gonna give it to you for free. You don't even have to pay for it." Amazing! Look at God. He always blesses me even when life just seems so very dark. Thank You God, for it is You and You alone who is worthy of ALL our praise. Amazing, another tidbit to add to the list. Blessings and love ~SophieBella3

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page