top of page
  • SophieBella3

Every Penny Counts


Another gift from God! How awesome is it to get an unexpected discount! God does it all the time. So I shopped and shopped and shopped in my favorite home improvement, DIY store. Got to the register and wasn't paying attention to the bill since no matter what it was, I'd have to pay it. So there I was getting ready to insert my debit card and the cashier said, "Ok, so you just saved $20.00." WHAT!?!?!? How'd I do that? He said, 'We're allowed to give a $20.00 discount to whichever customer we feel like and so I decided to give it to you as one of the selected customers." Oh my goodness, thank you God I said. Sweet baby Jesus, hallelujah! I was all smiles and thanked him profusely. How amazing is that! An unexpected surprise! Won't God do it all the time. Blessings and love. ~SophieBella3

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page